2016 EFA Award Winners

Well done to this year's EFA award winners, who were presented with their prizes at the annual dinner at Abercorn School on Friday evening. Thank you to everyone who voted. The winners were as follows:

Player of the Year:

1. Tom Dunbar
2. Ian Hutchinson
3. Charlotta Cooley

Young Player of the Year:

1. Riki Houlden
2. James Piggot
3. Phoebe Bracken/Amira Reimer

Team of the Year:

1. Berkhamsted
2. Old Citizens
3. Eton College

Coach of the Year:

1. Mike Hughes
2. Anthony Brunner
3. Tom Dawson

Special Contribution to Fives:

1. Andrew Ibbetson
2. Ken Hughes
3. Richard Dennis

Lifetime Achievement Award:

Mike Fenn