Slice 4

EFA League Named Players 2014/15

The list below is the list of named players for the 2014/15 season. All players on this list can only play in other divisions as ineligible players i.e. their pair is played but the point automatically conceded to the opposition; they also have to play in the lowest available pair unless with the agreement of the opposition captain. The list will remain subject to review during the course of the season.

Berkhamsted 1: G.Campbell, D.Foster, A.Theodossi, R.Perrie

N.Oxford 1: S.Little, J.Ho, P.Scholey, C.Austin

Old Harrovians: T.Dunbar, J.Fleming, R.Bryan, R.Tyler

Old Millhillians 1: I.Hutchinson, V.Bhimjiyani, J.Lefort, E.Taylor

Old Olavians 1: H.Wiseman, M.Wiseman, J.Toop, D.Mew

Old Westminsters 1: L.Brock, E.Rose, G.Coren, M.Rimini

Others: P.White, S.Cooley, P.Markkanen, P.Dunbar, P.Cohen